Act like a man…Blu Jewel style

So, My Love and I have a great sex life…TMI, I’m sure, but it’s not something I’m ashamed of.  I’m pretty open to most things and we experience each other in mutually beneficial ways.  What’s amusing about our sex life is that he’s often said, I’m like a dude sometimes sexually.  Here’s some of my actions that he considers ‘dude like’…

I’m not one who has to orgasm every time I have sex; sometimes I just want to do it for the sake of doing it.

I can be mad and still want to have sex; one is emotional and one is physical..caveat is that it depends on what I’m mad about

I can have sex daily and more than once

Masturbation is necessary and sometimes done for no other reason than “I can”

Sex doesn’t have to be all pink and lacy; sometimes I like it rough, raw, and carnal

Getting head is necessary; not every time, but it has to happen as required

Quickies can be as effective as duration sex

Sometimes getting a nut off is all you need

Post-coital snuggling etc, isn’t always required; just let a chic sleep 😉

A woman having safe and consensual sex doesn’t necessarily make her a ‘slut’, ‘hoe’, ‘playette’…especially when she does it and NO ONE knows her business

Yea, I said it!

 

7 thoughts on “Act like a man…Blu Jewel style

  1. Hahahaha. I can’t believe you wrote this post. I like it, though.

    “Sometimes getting a nut off is all you need.”

    Blu!

    • Hahaha! Now Don you of all people should know I have the potential to say just about anything 😉

      Hope all is well, been missing you! When will we regain access to you?????

      • Well, yeah, you’re right. Thinking about that seductive short story you wrote confirms this.

        I’m done writing blogs, but will always have the years of good memories. Truly enjoyed.

  2. Well well well there’s definitely no gaffes in that list of yours…and as for this comment:: “I can have sex daily and more than once”. Hmmmm can’t say I’m surprised hehehe

Leave a Reply

