Blog Challenge: Day 15: Something or someone you couldn’t live without, because you’ve tried living without it.

god

My walk in life has been nothing more than by God’s grace!  He has seen me through so much and even when I didn’t know how to pray; how to say “thank you”; or get my life right, He was still there for and with me.

I can’t say that I’ve ever purposefully tried to live without Him, but I do know that I’ve tried to live without His guidance, direction, and inspiration; those are the times when I needed Him the most.

My faith is strong and I include God in my life daily. I take none of whom I’ve turned out to be lightly and I know it’s by His will that I’m still standing and still strong.  I am purposed by His love for me and for that I’d know I can’t or won’t live without Him.

 

Yea, I said it!

2 thoughts on “Blog Challenge: Day 15: Something or someone you couldn’t live without, because you’ve tried living without it.

  1. As I read this post, I am listening to Maurette Brown Clark’s “It Ain’t Over,” and you and I both know that God is real so your heartfelt words really resonate throughout my spirit.

    “I take none of whom I’ve turned out to be lightly and I know it’s by His will that I’m still standing and still strong.”

    The miracle-worker, the great I Am, the great He is who He say He is!

Leave a Reply

