8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday…

    • It wasn’t until later in the day when this quote resonated in me. I was in a meeting and had to present some information to the audience consisting of mostly hi-level management. My manager said I did well and I told him I was trying to be more proficient in projecting my voice. He told me I did just that and sounded knowledgeable. He advised I remain as such and never fit in because many in the room didn’t sound so proficient or well spoken. He told me staying true to form; mine has and will continue to serve me well.

Leave a Reply

