Happy Birthday to MEEEEEEEE!!….

Today is my 45th birthday and I receive this day wholly and fully.  I enter into this new year; this new stage in my life with a clear and open mind and heart.  I give God thanks for seeing me through so much in the past five years and I know He’s got some amazing blessings, victories, and experiences ahead for me.  I closed out year 44 with prayer and knowing that I’ve healed, grown, and atoned for the years prior. 

I stand on a firmer foundation and have expressed my fullest and sincerest appreciation to those who’ve helped me get to year 45th.  In spite of the trials, I’ve had triumphs and I feel especially proud that while it all may not be what I’d like it to be, at least I’m still here by God’s grace to continue on.

Thanks to each of you who’ve known me over the years and have come back to be a part of my life again.  And to those with whom I’ve recently made acquaintances with, I thank you also for taking an interest in what I have to say whether we agree or not. 

I’ll be away for the weekend celebrating and will return on Monday refreshed and renewed.

 

That is all!

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to MEEEEEEEE!!….

  1. Well then Happy Birthday BluJewel!!!!

    I sincerely hope that you have a wonderful day. Just yesterday someone I work with pointed out to someone else in front of me “he’s almost 50”. I was smiling, before I realized they were talking about me.

    Well I’m currently in my 47th year and I don’t feel any different than I did 20 years ago; with the exception I suppose of having to watch what I eat and ensure that I exercise regularly.

    I hope that you have a wonderful birthday weekend!!!

  2. Happy Birthday Blu!!! May God continue to bless you. You are a beautiful person inside and out. I love coming to and seeing what “jewel” you have written. Have a wonderful day!!

  3. Happy Belated Birthday, Blu. Hope your 45th year of your born day resulted in a wonderful occasion.

    Truth @ and I know He’s got some amazing blessings, victories, and experiences ahead for me. 

Leave a Reply

