Jewelisms

I’ve been known to say pretty much what’s on my mind and I’ve coined some pretty interesting phrases. Just the other day I said something and my friend told me I reminded her of the book, Sh!t My Dad Says.

Here’s a sampling of some of my Jewelisms…

“I don’t sugar coat shit and call it candy”

“If it was up your ass you’d know where it was”

“You don’t know shit from shortcake”

“He/she/you’re dumber than duck shit”

“That just made me deaf” (actually in reference to something extremely bright)

“I make crazy look sane”

“Being bad is my business and business is good”

“If you sit down, will you stop talking” (ref to someone talking out their ass)

“Don’t make me have flashbacks to when I was in ‘Nam” (ref to how crazy I can act)

Now you know a little bit more about me 🙂

That is all!

6 thoughts on “Jewelisms

  1. Good stuff…..

    I’m rather fond of “wish in one hand, shit in the other and just wait and see which one gets filled up the quickest”.

    That dog don’t hunt.

    It is what it is

Comments are closed.