Free Kindle Books

I’m all about saving money, so when a friend turned me onto this site, I couldn’t have been happier. Pixel of Ink for FREE Kindle Books.

If you do not have a Kindle, do not be discouraged as there is a FREE Kindle App for PC available on Kindle App Download. All you need to do is follow the download instructions and you’re good to go. Also, if you have a Smart Phone; like I do (Android), there may already be a Kindle App re-installed on the device, which you can also use. And naturally, if you have a Kindle, you are already in business.

So, however you get the Kindle App, all you’ll need to do is sign up at Pixel of Ink for whatever genre of reading material you enjoy; one or more, and they will send you a daily email with the free or extremely reduced prices; typically .99 to 2.99 books. You read the description of the book and decide if you want to download it or not. Let me note that you need to have an account and email address setup with Amazon in order for this all to work.

So, go now and take advantage of this FREE offer and get your read on. I’ve found that the books I’ve read come with some typos, etc, so I’m assuming these are the rough cuts, but the typos did not take away from the story. And, what’s a typo or few for something you’re getting for free and worst case scenario you can always delete it with a clear conscious since you didn’t spend any money on it.

Happy reading…

That is all!

5 thoughts on “Free Kindle Books

  1. I’m old school and I read a lot, but I never thought that I’d want an electronic device to read with……….but………

    I got a Nook a while back and I must say it’s freaking awesome. I never thought I’d even want to use it, but I take it everywhere with me. I thought I’d never get over the need to hold the book, but hey……holding my Nook is just fine with me. My wife has a Kindle Fire, she loves it. I’d encourage anyone thinking about doing this……to do it.

    • Like you, I’m old school and prefer the feel of a book in my hand and always will. I have a small bedroom that was converted into my library/study to house my collection, but I have found that Kindle has it’s uses. Having the app on my phone and work pc allows an immediate ability to read when I don’t have a book in progress with me.

      Yes, this is a definite MUST SHARE with people.

Comments are closed.