C’mon son!

Sexual abuse us sexual abuse regardless of it being male on female; female on male; or same gendered. It’s a crime no if, ands, or buts about it. It shouldn’t be any less serious based on the looks of the perpertrator or the victim, so it really pissed me off when I saw the photo of the following and the Facebook comments people left. Many were “poor boy”, “I feel so bad for him…not…Lol” to cite a couple.

Nancy Grace is rather hot under the collar about this and said the following: Bengals cheerleader, teacher accused of having sex w/her 16-yr-old student! Her mother also charged! Forensic evidence reportedly now being collected from computers, phone records – did the young high school tecaher use e-mails and text messaged to fuel her alleged affair? And why WHY is she only facing 10 years behind bars for an alleged sex abuse on a boy?”

What’s your thoughts on this readers?

That is all!

7 thoughts on “C’mon son!

  1. Oh yeah it’s all bullshit!!!

    Sexual abuse is sexual abuse. It really shouldn’t matter which gender is taking advantage of an underage child. Whether it’s a man or a woman it really shouldn’t matter, the punishment would be the same.

    Trust and believe if my 40 something year old black ass was found to be hooking up with a 16 year old Caucasian girl, then my ass wouldn’t ever see the light of day again.

    You see this sort of thing happen though, time and time again. Over the last 15 or 20 years you keep hearing about these female Caucasian teachers giving up the booty to these young boys. It’s a sickness, an absolute sickness.

    And no, it’s not funny. Whether this happens to our sons or daughters, it’s still abuse.

    Our society is so sexualized though that many don’t see a problem with this. I suppose that’s why for years girls as young as 14 were marrying middle aged men. I have a daughter and a son that are both older than 21 now, but I tell you, I’d have had no problem going to jail over them when they were growing up. To be honest, I don’t have a problem going to jail over them now.

    Sexual abuse of children ought to be punishable by death. If it were, then these thirsty old men and these horny young women just might cut this shit out.

  2. A well-earned round of applause from me Reggie. Your comment far exceeded the content of my post and enhanced it fully. You are absolutely right that you would be under the jail and the increase in this depraved act is reprehensible. Let me find out my daughter pulled some stunt like this and she wouldn’t have to worry about the jury of her peers because I’d have her ass myself.

    I cosign that sexual abuse should be punishable by death!

    Thanks for such a great comment.

  3. blu, honest talk .. if that was my son right there? if that was my son? I’d give him a big cuff round the head, ask him if he used a condom and turn away to hide my big ol’ smile. I was sixteen once and we spent too much time fantasizing about boning the literature teacher. Now I don’t know the details but I damn sure coercion wasn’t on the menu

    my ignorant two piece

  4. Chrome – Hahaha! I knew that I’d get a response like that and I understand the mindset, but just because it was a boy; doesn’t make it right. Regardless of the celebration of what happened; damage can still be done and that is the part that gets overlooked. Worse yet, there is a double standard that shouldn’t be there. I bet if that was your daughter and your wife did exactly what you said you’d do for your son, you might not have that same mindset; just saying.

    Thanks for your ignorant two piece 🙂

  5. Typical a woman with money so gets off with a slap on the wrist…..the justice system is effed up it seems anyone with money can get away with shiteeeeee!!!

    • Agreed and in this case, she’s considered good-looking, which in the US plays a role in how the accused and sometimes their crimes are regarded. It’s all horse poo to me. Let that have been my son…What? While he may think he’s a man for what he did, he’s still MY son, and I’d have her hide.

Leave a Reply

