Random rantings and other miscellanous stuff

This speaks for itself

Someone please find Farnsworth Bentley and give him his G’s to Gents show back. The desire to pull the pants down of the next knucklehead I see with his pants under his butt is becoming stronger by the day 😕
 

 

NOT happy about this Racist bumper sticker as seen on some _)*%T)(*%$*%)’s car!

By refusing to be a victim, you claim your victory and take control. BE YOUR OWN ADVOCATE!

Sometimes I want to perform a random act of badness!

I’m still suspect of brothers in ATL and the DC-metro area. If you’re gay, just be that; stop frontin!

If being black is such a bad thing, why are more and more white people still emulating our speech, fashion, and music?

Even though I made the decision to not need contraceptives, I will fight for those who do want and need it.

I know it’s hard given the mentality of many in the community, but we, as strong, successful, and educated women need to get out there and start mentoring; so many of the young women I see out there are groomed to a life of doom.

To all the Rush Limbaugh’s out there…I DON’T LIKE SEX EITHER; I LOVE IT! And if that makes me a slut, then I’ll wear it like a badge of honour. *walking away to look for my Scarlett Letter* 😉

That is all!

5 thoughts on “Random rantings and other miscellanous stuff

  1. Sex Chilly cant get enough either….. LOL Sometimes u wanna perform an act of baddness oooooooh you sound like my kinda woman yeehaaa..I know a guy who is married 3kids yet was with men worked down town in Atlanta hmmmm

  2. LOL Blu, I am with you on the pants. I wish a big hand would just smack the hell out of there guys.

    Ahem…My BLACK is BEAUTIFUL!!! Always has been, Always will be!!!.

    You’ve read my post about DL brothers..so you know…

    I feel you on the young ladies. SMH, so much to do. I speak with as many as I can. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. Love’s in need.

    So I guess you can wear the letter Sun- Thrus. I definitely need it on the weekends baby!!!…lol.

    Be blessed Blu!!!

  3. Wendy – I recall saying ot a boy one time when I was in a mall in NY that if I hit him in the back of his head and ran, he couldn’t catch me because his pants restricted him. He looked at me like, “for real?” Duh! I swear, I just don’t get kids these days.

    I know that’s right! Black IS and ALWAYS will be beautiful!

    I’ve been working with a young lady as her pageant coordinator after she won locally (at my Alma Mater) and she went on to win State and will now be going to VA for the Regional. It’s been a blessing and great experience. She invited me to speak at an event on campus The Epitome of a Woman, of which I accepted and I’ve taken on a new mentee. I’m blessed and happy that God has molded me to be a woman who young ladies respect, admire and want me to help guide them.

    DL bros irk me in ways that inspire the most profane thoughts/words. Be what you are.

    I’ll wear that ‘S’ on my chest day/week/year long. 😉

  4. I’m gonna have to give sex two thumbs and one good old Alabama black snake up!!! It’s not just for breakfast anymore!!!

Leave a Reply

